In continuing their path towards a blackened totality, Denmark’s DEUS OTIOSUS have achieved a sound that’s distinctively their own on “Rise”, the band’s third album, unleashing an even heavier emphasis on their violent, thrashing attack while absolutely obliterating the mosh pit. A complete and utter, neck-snapping campaign of Death! “Rise” features 9 songs of godless, headbanging Metal that will rip your face clean off. These insane Danes seek to “Rise” and dominate the masses and their new album is a leap forward in accomplishing this goal.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg