SKU: TOX024CD Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,

V/A “In Grindo Veritas” CD

 3,99  1,99

  • 1000 copies limited edition.
  • No future repress.

87 in stock

Buy this item and earn 9 Kredits! Collect 500 and get a € 5.00 discount on your next order!


44 tracks compilation CD of 37 Grindcore bands (mostly) from France made of only alternative versions, previously unreleased or exclusive versions with artwork by Luis Sendon (Obscene Extreme, Macabre…) and mastering by Dan O’Hare (Brutal Truth, Total Fucking Destruction…).

Features tracks by: (hell nightclub and the) Satanic Morphine, Atara, Blue Herps, C.O.A.G., Crash Victim Cannibalism, Defecal Of Gerbe, Degraded, Department Of Correction, Devour The Fetus, Diktat, Eating Shit, Embryopathia, Essen Mein Scheisse, Faxe, Foetal Injury, Grind-O-Matic, Grist, Gronibard, Grünt-Grünt, Grünt-Grünt, Haut&Court, Incrüst, Infected Society, Infest, L.A.R.D.O.N, Lovgun, Massive Charge, Mulk, Nolentia, Pulmonary Fibrosis, Temesta, Trepan’Dead, Unsu, Untamed, Vengeance and Yattaï.

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.