SKU: SMG143EP Categories: , Tag:

AXIS OF DESPAIR “Time and Again” EP


  • 400 copies limited edition

1 in stock

Buy this item and earn 24 Kredits! Collect 500 and get a € 5.00 discount on your next order!


AXIS OF DESPAIR is a new Grindcore band from Sweden featuring former and present members of such bands as NASUM, COLDWORKER, INFANTICIDE, VOLTURYON, LIVET SOM INSATS, NERVGIFT, OVERTORTURE, etc. “Time And Again” is the first EP and includes 6 songs of merciless Swedish grindcore!

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg